Healthcare Foundation

VIP Pre-Reception 6:00 - 7:00 PM

20th Anniversary Gala 7:00 - 10:00 PM




Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Current as of 6/21/2021


Visionary Sponsors

Bruce Golden and Michelle Mercer
Barbara Grasseschi and Tony Crabb
Marc and Jeanie Kahn
Douglas and Juli Muhleman


Champion Sponsors

Terry Atkinson and Kathy Taylor


Essential Sponsors

Kim and John Lloyd
Cee Scott Brown and John Bjornen
Joan Haratani
Peter McAweeney and Tod Hill
Donna and Eddie Merideth


Equity Sponsors


Gary and Delores Arabian
Courtney Cochran and Ronald Du Preez
Tricia Coxhead and Jerry Anderson
Dr. Lisa Gallagher Dayton and Mr. John Dayton
Ann Elston and Larry Lossing
Encore Events Rentals
Enso Village, a Kendal Affiliate


Kerry Francis and John Jimerson
Scott Hafner and Bill Glenn
Hafner Vineyard
Amy and Chris Hunsberger
Bob Scott and Tim McDonald
Steve and Wendy Smit
Summit State Bank

Frontline Sponsors


Kim Bender and Nick Sanders
Berry Financial & Insurance Solutions
Kaleigh Bulloch Whitehall and O.J. Whitehall
Samantha Campbell
Eddinger Enterprises
Andy and Susanne Esquivel
Glenn Grigg
Mona Hanes
Stu Harrison and David Ring
Don and Ann Hill
Jay Hunsberger and Chad Hostetler


Dr. Laura Kimbro Chechile and Tom Chechile
Jean Lalla
Councilwoman Esther Lemus
Denny Martin and Roy Reynolds
Katie and Denny Murphy
Oliver & Company
Ron and Jane Pavelka
PDI Surgery Center
Danielle Restieaux Murphy and Matt Murphy
Wright Contracting
Michelle Zygielbaum