Healthcare Foundation

Healthcare Foundation’s Philanthropy Award Ceremony



Coming up in November is the annual Healthcare Foundation Philanthropy Awards Ceremony. This is an opportunity for us to recognize outstanding philanthropists in our community with the Wetzel Community Leadership Award and the Spirit of Wetzel Award. Also, we will be honoring advocates for health with the Community Health Advocate Awards. These community members have gone above and beyond to help our community during its greatest time of need.

This year’s Philanthropy Award Ceremony will be held in the evening at Comstock Winery in Healdsburg. The format will be a reception with the award ceremony to follow. Thank you to Healthcare Foundation Board Member Kelly Comstock Ferris and Comstock Wines for hosting us in Comstock’s  beautiful winery for our reception.

Past Honorees

Past Wetzel Leadership Award Honorees Include: Bob and Sandy Comstock, Henry & Holly Wendt, Jerry & Mary Lou Eddinger, Jim Silveria, Dick & Mary Hafner, Edward & Elizabeth Kozel, Tom & Kay Reed, John & Kim Lloyd, Herb & Jane Dwight, Karl, Nancy, Will & Brandy Seppi, Harry & Karen Bosworth Susan Graf, Mary ellen Smith, Barbara Gasseschi & Tony Crabb and the Brandt Family.
Spirit of Wetzel Award: Holly and Skip Brand, Tara & Dane Jasper and Ross Stromberg.

Community Advocate Award Honorees: James Gore, Pat Kerrigan and Alicia Sanchez.

If you would like to nominate someone to be honored or are interested in sponsorship opportunities contact Debbie Mason



You must Login to Our site to register this event!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *