Healthcare Foundation

Celebrate with us as we honor CIRCE SHER with the Wetzel Community Leadership Award, MELITA LOVE with the Spirit of Wetzel Award, and RICK CAFFERATA with the Community Health Advocate Award

November 14, 2019  |  5:30-7:30 PM

Jackson Theater at Sonoma Country Day School  | Santa Rosa

Our Award Honorees strengthen the health and wellness of our community. By giving their time, talent and treasure, our honorees have demonstrated their sincere commitment to creating a healthier community for us all, with a focus on health access, mental health, and early childhood development in northern Sonoma County and beyond.

Wetzel Community Leadership Award Past Honorees

Henry & Holly Wendt • Jerry & Mary Lou Eddinger • Jim Silveira Dick & Mary Hafner • Edward & Elizabeth Kozel • Tom & Kay Reed
John & Kim Lloyd • Herb & Jane Dwight • Karl, Nancy, Will & Brandy Seppi • Harry & Karen Bosworth • Susan Graf • Mary Ellen Smith
Mary Ellen Smith • Barbara Grasseschi & Tony Crabb • The Brandt Family • Sandy & Bob Comstock • John Jordan

Spirit of Wetzel Award Past Honorees

Tara & Dane Jasper • Ross Stromberg • Holly & Skip Brand • Ariel & Tim Kelley

Community Health Advocate Past Honorees

James Gore • Pat Kerrigan • Alicia Sanchez • Dr. David Anderson



Thank You to Our Event Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

Piazza Hospitality


Silver Sponsors

Glodow-Nead Communications


Midstate Construction


Poppy Bank


Western Health Advantage


Big John's Market


Hafner Vineyard


Bronze Sponsors

Marc and Jeanie Kahn