Healthcare Foundation

Healthcare Heroes

Healthcare Heroes are donors who make three-year commitments for their annual gift. Annual gifts are the most important gifts donors can make to the Healthcare Foundation because they can be used fluidly to support the areas of greatest need.

Unrestricted annual gifts help the Healthcare Foundation meet current healthcare challenges and build solutions to those. By making a three-year commitment, the Healthcare Foundation can sustainably grow its work in meeting the mission of leading and convening community partners in strategic healthcare conversations and planning. 

The easiest way to become a Healthcare Hero is to sign up for a three-year pledge using the form on this page. You can also give by check, credit card , electronic fund transfer, or by making a gift of stock transferred to the Healthcare Foundation.

Our current Healthcare Heroes are:

Norbert Babin / Gina and James Berry / Holly and Skip Brand / Thera and Don Buttaro / Rudy Campos / Courtney Cochran and Ronald Du Preez / Kelly Comstock-Ferris and Chris Ferris / Anna Darden / Nancy Dayton / Vicky and Michael Farrow / Elisha and Bob Finney / Mary Fitzgerald and Carl Milfeit / Kim and Michael Flowers / Bob Gain and Tim Wingard / Erin and Tom Gore / Barbara Grasseschi and Tony Crabb / Scott Hafner and Bill Glenn / Richard Hafner / Bill Hawn / Georgia and Eric Helthall / Sarah and Jesse Katz / Ariel and Tim Kelley / Betty and Denis Killen / Dr. Laura Kimbro Chechile and Tom Chechile / Sharon Leighty / Kim and John Lloyd / Malinalli and Juan Lopez / Melita Love / Denny Martin and Roy Reynolds / Debbie Mason / Peter McAweeney and Tod Hill / Lisa and Bill Meisner / Donna and Eddie Merideth / Juli and Douglas Muhleman / Janice and Ralph Sceales / Danielle and Bill Smart / Dick and Mary Ellen Smith / Ross Stromberg / Dr. Steven Ungerleider and Joanna Rice / Amy Vaccari Mandrier and Brian Mandrier / Deb Viola

Together, we care!