.embed-youtube { position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; /* - 16:9 aspect ratio (most common) */ /* padding-bottom: 62.5%; - 16:10 aspect ratio */ /* padding-bottom: 75%; - 4:3 aspect ratio */ padding-top: 30px; height: 0; overflow: hidden; } .embed-youtube iframe, .embed-youtube object, .embed-youtube embed { border: 0; position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; }
Healthcare Foundation

2021 Wetzel Awards

December 7, 2021  |  5:30-6:30 PM

Thank you for joining us to honor this year’s leaders in healthcare philanthropy during the annual Wetzel Awards. Each year the Healthcare Foundation is proud to highlight individuals who demonstrate a commitment to improving health and health equity in our community. This year’s Wetzel Community Leadership Award recipients Edgar and Judy Deas and Family and Spirit of Wetzel Award recipient Montserrat Archila are shining examples of how we can all make a difference in our community.

Wetzel Community Leadership Award Honorees Judy and Edgar Deas
Spirit of Wetzel Honoree Montserrat Archila

Thank You to our Community Health Sustainer

And our Community Health Builder Sponsor